UAM Pricing & Cost

A buyer-focused summary of the pricing fields and source links stored for UAM, including clear gaps to confirm before signing.

Upfront pricing answer

$799/month

A published starting price is not automatically a minimum. Where a field is not present in the stored pricing record, it is marked as unknown rather than estimated.

Pricing model
Custom quote; evidence suggests a marketing-agency style mix of monthly service packages/retainers and possibly project-based work, but the exact commercial model for the entity at uam.io could not be confirmed because the domain currently resolves to a GoDaddy for-sale page rather than an operating agency website.
Published starting price
$799/month
Typical price range
$799-$1,599/month
Commitment / contract evidence
No commitment or contract terms are stated
Billing
Monthly for listed Clutch package cards; Clutch also lists an hourly band of $50-$99/hr and a minimum project size of $5,000+, but those are directory-reported bands rather than a clearly stated first-party billing policy.
Contract terms
Contract length and cancellation terms are not stated

What is included

The available pricing data does not specify included deliverables.

Notes:
I could not verify an active agency site at uam.io: when opened on June 9, 2026, the domain redirected to a GoDaddy for-sale landing page. Because of that, I could not safely match a live agency brand at that exact domain to the third-party pricing records. The only concrete public pricing I found tied to a very similar name was on Clutch for 'UAMASTER,' which lists package entry points of $799/month for PPC, $999/month for Social Marketing, $1,599/month for SEO, plus a digital transformation package from $5,888 total, along with a $5,000+ minimum project size and $50-$99/hr average hourly rate; treat these as directory listings for UAMASTER, not verified first-party pricing for a live uam.io agency.

Questions to ask before signing

  • What is the minimum project or monthly spend?
  • What is the initial term, renewal policy, and cancellation notice?
  • Which deliverables, reporting, and support are included?
  • Is a trial, pilot, or paid discovery engagement available?
  • Are any guarantees offered, and what conditions apply?

Pricing sources and limitations

This page summarizes the company pricing record and does not calculate quotes. Pricing can change by scope and date; confirm current terms directly with the provider. Only valid web sources are linked below.