TAM Acceleration Pricing & Cost
A buyer-focused summary of the pricing fields and source links stored for TAM Acceleration, including clear gaps to confirm before signing.
Upfront pricing answer
$60k annual engagement (setup + 12mo retainer)
A published starting price is not automatically a minimum. Where a field is not present in the stored pricing record, it is marked as unknown rather than estimated.
- Pricing model
- Custom quote structured as a setup fee plus a 12-month monthly retainer; positioned as a strategic GTM engineering partnership rather than pay-per-lead or hourly billing.
- Published starting price
- No starting price is stated
- Typical price range
- $60k annual engagement (setup + 12mo retainer)
- Commitment / contract evidence
- 12-month retainer is explicitly referenced on the company website; exact minimum commitment beyond that and payment schedule are not separately disclosed.
- Billing
- Hybrid: upfront setup fee plus monthly retainer over 12 months.
- Contract terms
- 12-month retainer is explicitly referenced on the company website; exact minimum commitment beyond that and payment schedule are not separately disclosed.
What is included
- TAM Analysis / ICP and channel analysis
- Highly qualified database creation using Clay and AI agents
- Email and technical infrastructure setup ('Atlas Infrastructure')
- Funnel and message testing / optimization ('Aries Funnel')
- Scaling and automation of the outbound system
- ABM intent plays
- RevOps intelligence system
- Ongoing strategic partnership and system handoff/documentation
- Guarantee:
- The site promises 'First meetings in 30 days' and 'ROI by Month 3' / 'Predictability by month 3,' but it does not present these as a formal refund-backed guarantee.
- Notes:
- The strongest public pricing evidence is on TAM Acceleration's own website, which compares its offer to in-house SDRs and traditional agencies and lists an estimated annual cost of '$60k (Setup + 12mo Retainer)'. That is a real published figure, but it is packaged as an annual estimated cost rather than a detailed price card, so the exact split between setup fee and monthly retainer is not public. A third-party Salesforge directory profile corroborates the engagement style as 'Project-based pricing,' but it does not publish dollar amounts; therefore no concrete monthly starting price can be safely extracted from public sources.
Questions to ask before signing
- What is the minimum project or monthly spend?
- Is a trial, pilot, or paid discovery engagement available?
Pricing sources and limitations
This page summarizes the company pricing record and does not calculate quotes. Pricing can change by scope and date; confirm current terms directly with the provider. Only valid web sources are linked below.