GoNimbly Pricing & Cost

A buyer-focused summary of the pricing fields and source links stored for GoNimbly, including clear gaps to confirm before signing.

Upfront pricing answer

$50,000+ project minimum

A published starting price is not automatically a minimum. Where a field is not present in the stored pricing record, it is marked as unknown rather than estimated.

Pricing model
Custom quote with flexible engagement models: both ongoing RevOps services (effectively retainer-style/embedded team support) and project-based engagements. Go Nimbly also uses a defined discovery/planning step called "Phase 0" ahead of complex projects.
Published starting price
$50,000+ project minimum
Typical price range
$50,000-$199,999 per project
Commitment / contract evidence
Not publicly stated. Go Nimbly says engagements can be ongoing or project-based, and that Phase 0 is an 8-12 week planning phase for complex projects.
Billing
Primarily custom-scoped project billing and ongoing RevOps support; directory sources also report an hourly rate band of $150-$199/hr.
Contract terms
Not publicly stated. Go Nimbly says engagements can be ongoing or project-based, and that Phase 0 is an 8-12 week planning phase for complex projects.

What is included

  • RevOps strategy and roadmap development
  • Phase 0 discovery / gap identification / planning
  • CRM and marketing automation architecture
  • Lead routing and territory management
  • Data enrichment, normalization, and governance
  • Product-led growth / PQL design
  • CPQ and quote-to-cash implementation
  • Sales engagement and Gong implementation
  • Training, enablement, and post-go-live hypercare
  • Specialist support from architects, consultants, TPMs, and strategic leaders
Notes:
Go Nimbly does not publish a direct self-serve price list on its own site; buyers are pushed to book a meeting or contact sales. The strongest public price evidence comes from reputable B2B directories: Clutch lists a $50,000+ minimum project size and $150-$199/hr, while DesignRush lists a $50,000+ minimal budget and $199/hr average. Clutch also summarizes verified client spend as ranging from $50,000 to $500,000 depending on scope, with the most common reviewed project size at $50,000-$199,999; these are directory/review-platform figures, not a price card published by Go Nimbly itself.

Questions to ask before signing

  • What is the minimum project or monthly spend?
  • Is a trial, pilot, or paid discovery engagement available?
  • Are any guarantees offered, and what conditions apply?

Pricing sources and limitations

This page summarizes the company pricing record and does not calculate quotes. Pricing can change by scope and date; confirm current terms directly with the provider. Only valid web sources are linked below.