Go Fish Digital Pricing & Cost

A buyer-focused summary of the pricing fields and source links stored for Go Fish Digital, including clear gaps to confirm before signing.

Upfront pricing answer

$5,000+ project minimum

A published starting price is not automatically a minimum. Where a field is not present in the stored pricing record, it is marked as unknown rather than estimated.

Pricing model
Custom-quoted digital marketing engagements, primarily project-based and ongoing retainer-style agency work rather than public package tiers. Evidence also suggests some website support is sold as a customizable hourly-based retainer.
Published starting price
$5,000+ project minimum
Typical price range
$10,000-$49,999 typical project size
Commitment / contract evidence
No commitment or contract terms are stated
Billing
Primarily custom project and retainer billing; hourly rate is not publicly disclosed. Go Fish’s own site also mentions a customizable hourly-based website support retainer.
Contract terms
Contract length and cancellation terms are not stated

What is included

  • SEO
  • Digital PR
  • Online reputation management
  • Content marketing
  • PPC
  • Website design and development
  • Influencer marketing
  • Copywriting
  • Analytics / reporting
  • Website maintenance and support
Notes:
Go Fish Digital does not publish standard pricing plans or fixed package tables on its own site; buyers are directed to request a proposal. The clearest concrete figures come from third-party directories: Clutch lists a $5,000+ minimum project size and says the most common project size is $10,000-$49,999, while verified client reviews on Clutch mention investments from about $30,000-$35,000 and Clutch summarizes overall reviewed spend as ranging from $30,000 to $200,000. GoodFirms publishes an estimated hourly band of $100-$149/hr and DesignRush lists a minimal budget of $1,000-$10,000, but those are directory-supplied marketplace estimates/fields rather than prices published by Go Fish Digital itself.

Questions to ask before signing

  • What is the minimum project or monthly spend?
  • What is the initial term, renewal policy, and cancellation notice?
  • Is a trial, pilot, or paid discovery engagement available?
  • Are any guarantees offered, and what conditions apply?

Pricing sources and limitations

This page summarizes the company pricing record and does not calculate quotes. Pricing can change by scope and date; confirm current terms directly with the provider. Only valid web sources are linked below.